ESN Uni Helsinki board 2018/2019

President: Etta Melander president@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice President: Ekaterina (Katja) Pikelner vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Trip Coordinator: Ninni Nakari trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Xavier Prasanna lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice Local Representative: Julia Rouvinen

Treasurer: Etta Melander treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Events Coordinator: Ekaterina (Katja) Pikelner events@esnunihelsinki.com

Party Coordinator: Alper Tuna Kavlak party@esnunihelsinki.com

Communications Manager: Johanna Virtanen

Secretary: Eeva Lintulaakso 

 

Board assisting members 2018/2019
 

Events Assistant: Iina Pelander

Pirates of the Baltic Sea Coordinator: Ninni Nakari

Social Erasmus Coordinators: Sara Valtonen & Ninni Nakari

Party Assistant: Iina Turunen

Responsible Party Coordinator: Xavier Prasanna

Office Hour Coordinator: Basma Ragad

HR coordinators: Darja Husu & Vilma Carpén

ExchangeAbility Coordinator: Eveliina Koskela

Mov'in Europe Coordinator: Julia Rouvinen

Buddy Project Coordinators: Anni Kinnunen, Kaisa Sundström buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.