ESN Uni Helsinki board 2019/2020

President: Saimi Vesalainen president@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice President: Reetta Harkko vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Trip Coordinator: Dex Manoj trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Saimi Vesalainen lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice Local Representative: Reetta Harkko

Treasurer: vacant treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Events Coordinator: Facundo Valerio and Ngan Vu Kim events@esnunihelsinki.com

Party Coordinator: Ngan Vu Kim party@esnunihelsinki.com

Communications Manager: Tessa Peterse

Secretary: Aino Turunen 

 

Board assisting members 2018/2019
 

Events Assistants: Katri Salo and Antonio Franco

Social Erasmus Coordinators: Ngan Vu Kim

Party Assistant: Dex Manoj

Responsible Party Coordinator: Xavier Prasanna 

Office Hour Coordinator: vacant

Sports Coordinator: Kadri Siilivask

HR coordinators: Darja Husu & Reetta Harkko

ExchangeAbility Coordinator: vacant

Mov'in Europe Coordinator: vacant

Buddy Project Coordinators: vacant buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.