ESN Uni Helsinki board 2020/2021

Acting president: Etta Melander president@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice President: vacant vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Trip Coordinator: Dex Manoj trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Etta Melander lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice Local Representative: vacant

Treasurer: vacant treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Events Coordinator: vacant events@esnunihelsinki.com

Party Coordinator: vacant party@esnunihelsinki.com

Communications Manager: Julia Rouvinen info@esnunihelsinki.com

Secretary: vacant

Board assisting members 2020/2021

Events Assistants: vacant

Social Erasmus Coordinators: vacant

Responsible Party Coordinator: vacant

Office Hour Coordinator: vacant

Sports Coordinator: vacant

HR coordinators: vacant

ExchangeAbility Coordinator: vacant

Mov'in Europe Coordinator: vacant

Buddy Project Coordinators: vacant buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.