ESN Uni Helsinki board 2021/2022

Acting President (until the end of August): Etta Melander president@esnunihelsinki.com

President (from the end of August): Anano Arveladze president@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice President: Dali Tsakadze vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Treasurer: Maria Kallio treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Trip Coordinator: Randa Romanova trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Dali Tsakadze lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Events/Party Coordinator: Simas Janutėnas events@esnunihelsinki.comparty@esnunihelsinki.com

Secretary: Anniina Laamanen

Vacant board positions:

Communications Manager, info@esnunihelsinki.com 

Events Coordinator, events@esnunihelsinki.com

Board assisting members 2021/2022

Currently we have no board assisting members. 

Vacant board assisting positions

N.B. We are hoping to find two more members to join the board (Communications Manager & Events Coordinator) before recruiting board assisting members.

Social Erasmus Coordinator

Responsible Party Coordinator

Office Hour Coordinator

Sports Coordinator

ExchangeAbility Coordinator

Mov'in Europe Coordinator

Buddy Project Coordinator, buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.