ESN Uni Helsinki board 2020/2021

Acting president: Etta Melander president@esnunihelsinki.com

Trip Coordinator: Manoj Kumar trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Etta Melander lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Communications Manager: Julia Rouvinen info@esnunihelsinki.com

Secretary: Sami Salovaara

Vacant board positions:

Vice President, vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Treasurer, treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Events Coordinator, events@esnunihelsinki.com

Party Coordinator, party@esnunihelsinki.com

Board assisting members 2020/2021

HR Coordinator: Doreen Daadush

Vacant board assisting positions

Social Erasmus Coordinator

Responsible Party Coordinator

Office Hour Coordinator

Sports Coordinator

ExchangeAbility Coordinator

Mov'in Europe Coordinator

Buddy Project Coordinator,  buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.