ESN Uni Helsinki board 2021/2022

President: Anano Arveladze president@esnunihelsinki.com

Vice President: Dali Tsakadze vice-president@esnunihelsinki.com

Treasurer: Maria Kallio treasurer@esnunihelsinki.com

Communications Manager: Quinten van Woggelum, info@esnunihelsinki.com 

Trip Coordinator: Randa Romanova trips@esnunihelsinki.com

Local Representative: Dali Tsakadze lr@esnunihelsinki.com

Events Coordinator: Ekaterina Rodina events@esnunihelsinki.com

Party Coordinator: Simas Janutėnas party@esnunihelsinki.com

Secretary: Anniina Laamanen

Board assisting members 2021/2022

Communications Assistant: Elea Seheux

Vacant board assisting positions

Social Erasmus Coordinator

Responsible Party Coordinator

Office Hour Coordinator

Sports Coordinator

ExchangeAbility Coordinator

Mov'in Europe Coordinator

Buddy Project Coordinator, buddyproject@esnunihelsinki.com

Contact the board and board assisting members

You may contact the board and board assisting members via email: info@esnunihelsinki.com.